New here? Get 15 20 free minutes of streaming video: Get Free Instant Access Now

The 34th annual AVN Awards was held on January 21st, 2017 and the winners of the show were announced in the usual glitz and glamour fans have come to expect from the exciting event. The biggest winners of the night were Adriana Chechik for Female Performer of the Year, Holly Hendrix for Best New Starlet, Mick Blue for Male Performer of the Year, and Ricky Johnson for Best Male Newcomer. Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody won the most awards for a single movie. Below are all the celebrated winners.

Star Categories

Movie Categories

Scene Categories